Disclaimer

By accessing the information published in the Aventum GmbH website, you agree to the following conditions:

No offer

No information contained in the Aventum GmbH website constitutes a binding offer.

 

No warranty

No warranties are given for the accuracy, reliability, and completeness of the information disclosed in the Aventum GmbH website. The contents thereof may be modified from time to time without notice.

 

Limitations of liability

Aventum GmbH shall not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage arising out of the access or use of this website.

Aventum GmbH does not verify any of the websites linked to the Aventum GmbH website and shall not be held liable for any of their contents or services offered therein. Users access said pages at their own risk.

 

Copying of contents

It must be assumed that the information available through the Aventum GmbH website is protected by copyright and that the use thereof for commercial purposes is subject to prior approval of the author and to compensation.

© 2017     Aventum GmbH | Alte Landstrasse 185 | CH-8800 Thalwil | phone +41 79 352 52 14 | e-mail kontakt@aventum.ch

Disclaimer

Personen, welche die auf der Webseite von Aventum GmbH veröffentlichten Informationen abrufen, erklären sich mit den nachstehenden Bedingungen einverstanden:

Kein Angebot

Grundsätzlich ist kein Element auf der Webseite von Aventum GmbH ein bindendes Angebot.

 

Ohne Gewähr

Für die Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der über die Aventum GmbH Webseite verbreiteten Informationen wird keine Gewähr geleistet. Der Inhalt dieser Seiten kann jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden.

 

Haftungsbeschränkungen

Aventum GmbH haftet für keinen direkten oder indirekten Schaden, der durch den Zugriff oder die Benützung dieser Internetseite entsteht.

Aventum GmbH überprüft keine der mit der Webseite von Aventum GmbH verknüpften Webseiten und übernimmt keine Haftung für deren Inhalt und für allfällige angebotene Leistungen. Der Besuch solcher Seiten erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko des Benutzers.

 

Reproduktion

Es ist davon auszugehen, dass die über die Webseite von Aventum GmbH abrufbaren Informationen urheberrechtlich geschützt sind und deren gewerbliche Nutzung nur mit Zustimmung des Urhebers und gegen Vergütung erlaubt ist.

© 2017     Aventum GmbH | Alte Landstrasse 185 | CH-8800 Thalwil | Telefon +41 79 352 52 14 | E-Mail kontakt@aventum.ch